Five members organizing committee formed for PPP Punjab Chapter


LAHORE: Pakistan Peoples Party spokesperson, Farhatullah Babar, while speaking to media said that fivc members organizing committee has been formed in Punjab.

He also added that, the purpose of formation of this committee is to reorganize the party in Punjab with in the time period of three months.

The members of the organizing committee includes Former Prime Minister Raja Parvez Ashraf, Rana Farooq Ahmad, Nadeem Afzal Chan, Chaudhry Manzoor & Nadeem Kaira.

An organizing committee for Sindh has been already formed for similar purposes, he added.

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s