PPP announced organizing committee for KP


ISLAMABAD: Chairman PPP, Bilawal Bhutto Zardari, appointed five members for the organizing committee of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

The appointed members will re-organize the party in the province in the time span of three months.

These members include Rahimdad Khan, Humayun Khan, Noor Alam Khan, Senator Rubina Khalid and Shazi Khan.

According to sources the nomination of the KP organizing committee is a follow up of the decision taken earlier to dissolve all organizations of the Party throughout the country.

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s